Top 50 Transportation & Logistics Blogs

March 30, 2018 Rolf Bax

Recognizing The Top Blogs In Our Industry

As last year Winnesota presented the Top 50 transportation and logistics Blogs. Please find them below:

1. Cerasis : http://cerasis.com/blog

2. Transport Topics : http://www.ttnews.com/

3. Trucker News: https://www.truckersnews.com/

4. Overdrive: https://www.overdriveonline.com/topic/blogs/

5. More than shipping: https://www.morethanshipping.com/

6. Shipping and Freight resource: https://shippingandfreightresource.com/articles/

7. Truck news: https://www.trucknews.com/blogs/

8. Freight Hub: https://freighthub.com/en/blog/

9. Dat: https://www.dat.com/blog

10. TMW systems: https://blog.tmwsystems.com/

11. Intelligent transport: https://www.intelligenttransport.com/transport-articles/

12. Fleetowner: http://www.fleetowner.com/

13. IBM Travel&transport Blog: https://www.ibm.com/blogs/insights-on-business/travel-and-transportation/

14. Women in Trucking: http://www.womenintrucking.org/women-in-trucking-blog

15. Bulk transporter: http://www.bulktransporter.com/

16. American Trucker: http://www.trucker.com/

17. Commerical Carrier Journal: https://www.ccjdigital.com/topic/blogs/

18. Green Fleet Magazine: http://www.greenfleetmagazine.com/blog/

19. NGT News: https://ngtnews.com/

20. FueLoyal: https://www.fueloyal.com/blog/

21. Rig Hauler: http://righauler.com/

22. Prime Mover: http://www.primemovermag.com.au/blog/

23. Logistics Viewpoints: https://logisticsviewpoints.com/

24. Logistics Management: http://www.logisticsmgmt.com/topic/category/blogs

25. 3PL Wire: http://www.3plwire.com/

26. The Loadstar: https://theloadstar.co.uk/a-shipper-speaks-how-to-win-his-business/

27. Supply Chain Dive: https://www.supplychaindive.com/news/freight-forwarding-digitization-technology-online-quote/435388/

28. The Logistics of Logistics: https://www.thelogisticsoflogistics.com/category/transportation/

29. IWLA: http://www.iwla.com/news/?CategoryId=3

30. Logistics Matter: http://www.logisticsmatter.com/

31. Supply Chain Brain: http://www.supplychainbrain.com/nc/home/

32. Inbound Logistics: http://www.inboundlogistics.com/cms/

33. Iot Institute: http://www.ioti.com/search/node/logistics

34. Supply Chain Management Review: http://www.scmr.com/topic/category/blogs

35. Supply Chain Shaman: http://www.supplychainshaman.com/

36. DC Velocity: http://www.dcvelocity.com/blogs/

37. Talking Logistics: https://talkinglogistics.com/

38. Supply Chain Brief: https://www.supplychainbrief.com/3pl/

39. 3PL Central: https://blog.3plcentral.com/

40. Kenco: https://blog.kencogroup.com/

41. CAI International: http://blog.capps.com/

42. EFT: https://www.eft.com/all-columns

43. Food Logistics: https://www.foodlogistics.com/cold-chain

44. Cold Chain Technologies: http://www.coldchaintech.com/blog/

45. X2 Cold Chain: http://www.x2coldchain.com/news-media/network-blog/

46. Global Cold Chain Alliance: http://www.gcca.org/blogs/

47. Delta Trak: https://www.deltatrak.com/index.php/about-us/blog/latest

48. Cryoport: https://www.cryoport.com/biological-shipping-blog

49. United World Transportation: https://unitedworldtransportation.com/blog/

50. Refrigerated Transporter: http://www.refrigeratedtransporter.com/carriers/swift-acquires-central-refrigerated-transportation

Find the complete story here: https://bit.ly/2Gmjr03. Also, check out our ControlPay's Twitter account for the most up to dated industry news: https://twitter.com/controlpay

About the Author

Rolf Bax

Started in 2018, Rolf Bax manages all ControlPay’s online appearances, including all social channels of ControlPay, blogs and creates up-to-date content for the HUB. Controlpay's HUB provides industry professionals the most relevant logistics and supply chain topics.

Follow ControlPay on Twitter Visit Website More Content by Rolf Bax
Previous Article
The Top 25 Trucking & Less Than Truckload (LTL) Companies in 2017
The Top 25 Trucking & Less Than Truckload (LTL) Companies in 2017

The top trucking companies planning big investments and more strategic operations geared to serve shippers ...

Next Article
Ocean carrier reliability, which shipping line tops the chart?
Ocean carrier reliability, which shipping line tops the chart?

Across all carriers, reliability on the trade improved by 4.3 percentage points, compared with the second q...

The widest range of Freight Audit services available in the market today

CONTACT US!
×

Type in your corporate email address to subscribe to our latest hub updates

Last Name
First Name
Thank you!
Error - something went wrong!